Skip to main content

Regular season

Away games appear in italics.

October

Thursday, Oct. 9, 7 p.m.: Blue Jackets

Saturday, Oct. 11, 8:30 p.m.: @Blackhawks

Monday, Oct. 13, 3 p.m.: Ducks

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 7 p.m.: @Hurricanes

Friday, Oct. 17, 7 p.m.: Panthers

Saturday, Oct. 18, 7 p.m.: Bruins

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 10:30 p.m.: @Ducks

Thursday, Oct. 23, 10:30 p.m.: @Kings

Saturday, Oct. 25: 4 p.m.: @Sharks

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m.: @Maple Leafs

Thursday, Oct. 30, 7 p.m.: Bruins

November

Saturday, Nov. 1, 7 p.m.: @Penguins

Sunday, Nov. 2, 5 p.m.: Red Wings

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m.: Canadiens

Friday, Nov. 7, 7 p.m.: Oilers

Saturday, Nov. 8, 7 p.m.: Penguins

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 8 p.m.: @Blues

Thursday, Nov. 13, 8 p.m.: @Wild

Saturday, Nov. 15, 7 p.m.: Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 7 p.m.: Sharks

Friday, Nov. 21, 7 p.m.: Rangers

Saturday, Nov. 22, 7 p.m.: @Capitals

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 7 p.m.: Jets

Friday, Nov. 28, 7 p.m.: Canadiens

Saturday, Nov. 29, 7 p.m.: @Canadiens

December

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 7 p.m.: Lightning

Thursday, Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m.: @Lightning

Saturday, Dec. 6, 7 p.m.: @Panthers

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 7 p.m.: Kings

Thursday, Dec. 11, 7 p.m.: Flames

Saturday, Dec. 13, 7 p.m.: Panthers

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 8 p.m.: @Jets

Saturday, Dec. 20, 7 p.m.: Avalanche

Sunday, Dec. 21, 7 p.m.: @Bruins

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m.: @Red Wings

Saturday, Dec. 27, 7 p.m.: Islanders

Monday, Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m.: @Senators

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 6 p.m.: Lightning

January

Friday, Jan. 2, 7 p.m.: Panthers

Saturday, Jan. 3, 7 p.m.: @Rangers

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 7 p.m.: @Devils

Thursday, Jan. 8, 7 p.m.: @Hurricanes

Friday, Jan. 9, 7:30 p.m.: @Lightning

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 7 p.m.: Red Wings

Thursday, Jan. 15, 7 p.m.: Wild

Saturday, Jan. 17, 7 p.m.: Flyers

Sunday, Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m.: @Red Wings

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 9 p.m.: @Flames

Thursday, Jan. 29, 9:30 p.m.: @Oilers

Friday, Jan. 30, 10 p.m.: @Canucks

February

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m.: @Canadiens

Thursday, Feb. 5, 7 p.m.: Blues

Saturday, Feb. 7, 7 p.m.: Stars

Sunday, Feb. 8, 5 p.m.: Islanders

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 7 p.m.: Senators

Sunday, Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m.: Flyers

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 7 p.m.: @Devils

Thursday, Feb. 19, 7 p.m.: @Flyer

Friday, Feb. 20, 7 p.m.: Senators

Sunday, Feb. 22, 6 p.m.: Predators

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 7 p.m.: @Blue Jackets

Thursday, Feb. 26, 7 p.m.: Canucks

Saturday, Feb. 28, 3 p.m.: @Panthers

March

Tuesday, March 3, 7:30 p.m.: @Lightning

Friday, March 6, 7:30 p.m.: @Senators

Saturday, March 7, 7 p.m.: @Capitals

Wednesday, March 11, 7 p.m.: @Maple Leafs

Saturday, March 14, 7 p.m.: Rangers

Monday, March 16, 7 p.m.: Capitals

Tuesday, March 17, 7 p.m.: @Bruins

Friday, March 20, 7 p.m.: Devils

Saturday, March 21, 8 p.m. @Predators

Monday, March 23, 8:30: @Stars

Thursday, March 26, 7 p.m.: Coyotes

Saturday, March 28, 9 p.m.: @Avalanche

Monday, March 30, 10 p.m.: @Coyotes

April

Wednesday, April 1, 7:30 p.m.: Maple Leafs

Friday, April 3, 7 p.m.: Blackhawks

Saturday, April 4, 7 p.m.: @Islanders

Monday, April 6, 7 p.m.: Hurricanes

Friday, April 10, 7 p.m.: @Blue Jackets

Saturday, April 11, 7 p.m.: Penguins

 

Twitter Buzz

  • News Staff
  • Sabres Players
  • All