Skip to main content

Photo Galleries

Friday, March 27, 2015

The Buffalo Sabres are now six points clear of the Coyotes for last place in the NHL standings after Thursday night's 4-3 overtime loss at First Niagara... Read More

Thursday, March 26, 2015

The discussion about the Sabres' losing ways is rooted, in many ways, in the prizes in this year's NHL Draft: Elite prospects Connor McDavid and Jack Eichel, who have already spent some quality time... Read More

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

The Sabres come close to ending a losing streak, but the Caps win in a... Read More

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Think you're a true Buffalo sports fan? See how many of these bits of trivia you... Read More

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Garth Brooks' Teammates for Kids Foundation and ProCamps have teamed up with local sports heroes to provide a sports camp for underprivileged... Read More

Monday, March 2, 2015

It is the NHL's trade deadline day, and these five pending unrestricted free agents are the most eligible to be dealt by the Buffalo Sabres.... Read More

Friday, February 27, 2015

Sabres 6, Canucks... Read More

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Rangers take down Sabres,... Read More

Monday, February 16, 2015

Sabres played Philadelphia relatively even Sunday in First Niagara Center, but big third-period mistake allowed Flyers to leave with a 2-1... Read More

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

The Buffalo Sabres were part of a blockbuster trade Wednesday, acquiring star forward Evander Kane of the Winnipeg Jets. Here's a look at Kane in action this season and last season.... Read More

Load More Stories

Twitter Buzz

  • News Staff
  • Sabres Players
  • All

Get the newsletter