Skip to main content

Photo Galleries

Thursday, December 18, 2014

With just over a third of the NHL season completed, News Sports Reporter Mike Harrington grades every Buffalo Sabres player.... Read More

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

The Sabres continued their winning streak Monday night, winning a shootout against the Senators to claim victory, 5-4.... Read More

Monday, December 15, 2014

A list compiled by The News' sports staff with 25 of the biggest mistakes the Bills, Sabres and Braves made when it came to their on-field product.... Read More

Sunday, December 14, 2014

The Buffalo Sabres took on the Florida Panthers on Saturday in a home game at First Niagara Center.... Read More

Friday, December 12, 2014

The Buffalo Sabres defeated the Calgary Flames on Thursday, 4-3.... Read More

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

The Sabres defeated the Stanley Cup champion Los Angeles Kings as Tyler Ennis scored and Jhonas Enroth earned the shutout.... Read More

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

The Sabres entered the game having won five of six while Tampa had won four straight and was tied with Montreal atop the NHL’s overall standing. But Buffalo posted another win, 2-1, over the NHL’s... Read More

Sunday, November 23, 2014

At Sahlen's Stadium in Rochester, Maple Grove/Chautauqua Lake went up against Chenango Forks during the NYSPHSAA Class C semifinal on Saturday.... Read More

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Buffalo Sabres fans filed into the First Niagara Center with droves of visiting Toronto hockey fans. Some of them were even friends! The Sabres wound up crushing the Leafs, 6-2, in front of both boist... Read More

Friday, November 14, 2014

Former Buffalo Sabres goaltender Dominik Hasek has been named to the Hockey Hall of Fame. Here is a look at his career in photos.... Read More
Load More Stories

Twitter Buzz

  • News Staff
  • Sabres Players
  • All