ADVERTISEMENT

The American Hockey League schedule was announced this morning.

Included in the schedule for the Rochester Americans, the AHL affiliate of the Buffalo Sabres, is an Oct. 29 visit to Buffalo as the Amerks take on Hamilton at the First Niagara Center. It is the third straight year the Amerks will play a game at FNC.

The complete 2014-15 season schedule for Rochester:

Fri 10/10/14 7:05 p.m. Adirondack
Sat 10/11/14 7:05 p.m. Hamilton
Sat 10/18/14 3 p.m. @ Toronto
Wed 10/22/14 7:05 p.m. Rockford
Fri 10/24/14 7:05 p.m. Adirondack
Sat 10/25/14 7 p.m. @ Adirondack
Wed 10/29/14 7:05 p.m.  Hamilton at First Niagara Center
Fri 10/31/14 7 p.m. @ Syracuse
Sat 11/1/14 5 p.m. @ Toronto
Tue 11/4/14 10:15 a.m. @ Hamilton
Fri 11/7/14 7:05 p.m. Binghamton
Sat 11/8/14 7:05 p.m. Utica
Mon 11/10/14 3:05 p.m. Adirondack
Fri 11/14/14 7:05 p.m. Toronto
Sat 11/15/14 7:05 p.m. Chicago
Sun 11/16/14 3 p.m. @ Hamilton
Fri 11/21/14 7:05 p.m. Utica
Sat 11/22/14 7 p.m. @ Adirondack
Wed 11/26/14 7:05 p.m. Grand Rapids
Fri 11/28/14 7:05 p.m. Grand Rapids
Sat 11/29/14 7:05 p.m. @ Binghamton
Fri 12/5/14 7:05 p.m. Binghamton
Sat 12/6/14 7 p.m. @ Syracuse
Sun 12/7/14 3 p.m.  @ Toronto
Wed 12/10/14 7 p.m. @ Utica
Fri 12/12/14 7:30 p.m. @ Hamilton
Sat 12/13/14 7:35 p.m. Hamilton
Wed 12/17/14 7:05 p.m. Syracuse
Fri 12/19/14 7:05 p.m. Adirondack
Sat 12/20/14 7:05 p.m. Milwaukee
Fri 12/26/14 7:05 PM Lake Erie
Sat 12/27/14 7:05 PM Toronto
Wed 12/31/14 3:05 PM Syracuse
Fri 1/2/15 7:05 PM Iowa
Sat 1/3/15 7:00 PM @ Adirondack
Wed 1/7/15 7:05 PM San Antonio
Fri 1/9/15 7:05 PM Lake Erie
Sat 1/10/15 7:05 PM Oklahoma City
Wed 1/14/15 8:30 PM @ Texas
Sat 1/17/15 8:00 PM @ San Antonio
Sun 1/18/15 5:00 PM @ Oklahoma City
Fri 1/23/15 7:05 PM Adirondack
Sat 1/24/15 7:00 PM @ Adirondack
Fri 1/30/15 7:00 PM @ Syracuse
Sat 1/31/15 7:00 PM @ Adirondack
Tue 2/3/15 12:00 PM @ Chicago
Fri 2/6/15 7:00 PM @ Grand Rapids
Sat 2/7/15 7:00 PM @ Grand Rapids
Sun 2/8/15 4:00 PM @ Milwaukee
Wed 2/11/15 7:00 PM @ Utica
Fri 2/13/15 7:05 PM Adirondack
Sat 2/14/15 7:05 PM Utica
Wed 2/18/15 7:30 PM @ Hamilton
Fri 2/20/15 7:05 PM Texas
Sun 2/22/15 5:05 PM Syracuse
Tue 2/24/15 10:45 AM @ Lake Erie
Wed 2/25/15 7:05 PM Syracuse
Fri 2/27/15 7:05 PM Toronto
Wed 3/4/15 7:00 PM @ Utica
Fri 3/6/15 7:30 PM @ Hamilton
Fri 3/13/15 7:05 PM Hamilton
Fri 3/20/15 7:00 PM @ Utica
Sat 3/21/15 3:00 PM @ Toronto
Sun 3/22/15 3:05 PM Utica
Fri 3/27/15 7:05 PM Hamilton
Sat 3/28/15 7:00 PM @ Syracuse
Sun 3/29/15 3:05 PM Toronto
Wed 4/1/15 7:00 PM @ Utica
Fri 4/3/15 8:00 PM @ Iowa
Sat 4/4/15 8:00 PM @ Rockford
Thu 4/9/15 7:00 PM @ Lake Erie
Fri 4/10/15 7:05 PM Toronto
Sat 4/11/15 3:00 PM @ Toronto
Fri 4/17/15 7:05 PM Utica
Sat 4/18/15 7:05 PM @ Binghamton
Sun 4/19/15 5:00 PM @ Adirondack